WEEKEND & UNIVERSITY TRIPS
New South Wales
START END UNI TRIP NAME STATUS
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 Sun, 19 Jan 2020 USYD
UNIVERSITY OF SYDNEY ORIENTATION ESCAPE- SUMMER
Hunter Valley - Port Stephens
Closed
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 Sun, 16 Feb 2020 USYD
UNIVERSITY OF SYDNEY ORIENTATION ESCAPE
Hunter Valley - Port Stephens
Closed
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 Sun, 01 Mar 2020 UOW
UNIVERSITY OF WOLLONGONG ORIENTATION ESCAPE
Hunter Valley and Port Stephens
Closed
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 Sun, 08 Mar 2020 USYD
UNIVERSITY OF SYDNEY ORIENTATION ESCAPE -TRIP 2
Hunter Valley - Port Stephens
Closed
Queensland
START END UNI TRIP NAME STATUS
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 Sun, 23 Feb 2020 GRIFFITH
GRIFFITH UNI ORIENTATION WEEKEND
Byron Bay
Closed
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 Sun, 01 Mar 2020 GRIFFITH
GRIFFITH UNI ORIENTATION TRIP 2
Byron Bay
Closed
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 Sun, 05 Jul 2020 GRIFFITH
GRIFFITH UNI ORIENTATION WEEKEND
Byron Bay
Fully Booked
Victoria
START END UNI TRIP NAME STATUS
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 Sun, 23 Feb 2020 VICTORIA UNI
VICTORIA UNIVERSITY ORIENTATION ESCAPE
Anglesea
Closed
© 2020 Extreme Adventures