SPRING BREAK TRIPS
START END UNI TRIP NAME STATUS
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 Sat, 29 Sep 2018 ALL
One Fish Two Fish -TOUR 1
Brisbane - Fraser Island - Whitsundays - Cairns
Available
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 Sun, 30 Sep 2018 ALL
One Fish Two Fish - TOUR 2
Brisbane - Fraser Island - Whitsundays - Cairns
Limited Space
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 ALL
One Fish Two Fish - TOUR 3
Brisbane - Fraser Island - Whitsundays - Cairns
Available
START END UNI TRIP NAME STATUS
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 Sun, 22 Apr 2018 ALL
So That's What A Sheep Is For - LATE TOUR
South Island New Zealand
Closed
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 Sun, 30 Sep 2018 ALL
So That's What A Sheep Is For- TOUR 1
South Island New Zealand
Available
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 Thu, 06 Dec 2018 ALL
So That's What A Sheep Is For. BOND
South Island New Zealand
Available
© 2018 Extreme Adventures